Community Trust Bank Announces Brandi Kiser Promoted to Branch Manager/ Assistant Vice President

  • Share:
May 04, 2018
Mark A. Gooch, President and CEO of Community Trust Bank, is pleased to announce that Brandi Kiser has been promoted to the position of Branch Manager, Assistant Vice President.
Ms. Kiser’s duties as Branch Manager include providing consumer, residential, and commercial lending options to new and existing client relationships, overseeing the daily operations of the branch office, calling on existing and prospective clients to develop new business and to retain and expand existing business, and providing coaching and development to staff.  Her office is located at 1056 Kentucky Highway 610 West in Virgie, Kentucky.
Ms. Kiser has worked for Community Trust Bank for over 8 years in Commercial Lending as a Commercial Loan Officer Assistant; she also has 3 years’ experience in the legal field as a Legal Secretary.  She has been a Branch Manager for one year.
Ms. Kiser graduated from Johnson Central High School in Paintsville, Kentucky.  She earned an Associates degree in Science from Big Sandy Community and Technical College in Prestonsburg, Kentucky.   She studied Business Administration through Morehead State and attended John Barrickman’s Commercial Lending Workshop in 2017.  Later this year she will be attending the Kentucky Banker’s Association Banking School.
She is a member of Patton Leadership Institute, a Commonwealth of Kentucky Department of Insurance Licensed Agent, a Valley Little League Cheer Coach, a Shelby Valley High School Project Prom Volunteer (2016-2018), and a Shelby Valley High School Reality Store Volunteer (2018).
Community Trust Bank is a wholly owned subsidiary of Community Trust Bancorp, Inc.  Community Trust Bancorp, Inc., with assets of $4.2 billion, is headquartered in Pikeville, Kentucky and has 70 banking locations across eastern, northeastern, central, and south central Kentucky, six banking locations in southern West Virginia, four banking locations in Tennessee, four trust offices across Kentucky, and one trust office in Tennessee.